5 star review  I recently had my wife's traverse detailed.they did a great job. I would highly recommend them for any of the services they have to offer.

    thumb Leigh Iannone
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic job with my Explorer, it looks like it did the day I bought it. These guys are so easy to work with and did fantastic work!

    thumb Charlotte Kapuschinsky
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  My car looks amazing! I have 2 incredibly dirty toddlers and have the winter we had, the inside of my vehicle was disgusting! I will be coming back every year to have my car detailed! They even had the outside shining better than any car wash I’ve ever had!

    thumb Angie Lopez
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  I’m and Uber drive and had a passenger projectile vomit all over the back and door. I was panicked about how it would ever be clean again. Not only did they get out every single trace of the incident, my car looks better than when I bought it. They also washed my car exterior! Awesome experience.

    thumb Amy Scolaro
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  These guys were great! Very courteous and professional. Did an absolutely fantastic job on my car inside and out. I was very happy!!! Highly recommended.

    thumb Barbie Fowler Putrino
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Brought my Denali in, got me in the same day. Clean waiting room very professional job on the tint and even washed my truck ! A++ service thank you !

    thumb Vinny Ortolani
    7/24/2017

    5 star review  This company is awesome..they have done my 1967 olds 442 my 1953 Chevy my 08 vet my ford 250 Perfection every time...the owner was real Hands-On... quality products and high standards for workmanship

    thumb John Kuhn
    3/22/2017

    5 star review  Quailty work! Had them put my tints on my truck, customer service is bar none the best. A little investment and you get a product that'll last years. My original tints I had them put on were on for two years before I had to take them off for inspection and looked the same as the day they put them on. The reason I keep returning to them for every vehicle I've ever own.

    thumb Woodrow Wilson
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  Had my two front windows tinted by these guys. They did an awesome job! but, I also just got my interior detailed, and again another stellar job! I only wanted to get the inside done, but they did a (courtesy wash) of the outside. Very Pleased with the service!. If you need any detail or tint work done, go here. They are very professional and efficient. And they are reasonably priced! ... Quality isn't cheap.

    thumb Jay Stevens
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  The only place to go for tint. I got my windows tinted on my old car here and it looked pristine from the day it was done to the day I traded it in 9 years later. Will definitely be returning with my next car.

    thumb Ryan Crawford
    5/20/2016

    5 star review  I want to thank and commend the Tint Condition team for the phenomenal job they did detailing my car. It is beyond amazing! The customer service was extraordinary as was the work that was done! My car has never looked so nice. My gratitude is infinite!

    thumb Christine Hill
    12/28/2015